School Closures 2017-2018

  The following is a list of school closures for the school year 2017-2018

 

TERM 1 

Monday, 30th October to Friday, 03 November inclusive, Autumn Mid-term Break

Friday, 22nd December to Friday, 5th January 2018 incl.

(Christmas Holidays).  

———————————————————————————-

TERM 2 

Thursday 15th February and Friday 16th February 2018 

(Spring Mid-term Break)

Monday, 19th March

(St. Patrick’s Day Bank Holiday)

Monday, 26th March to Friday 6th April inclusive

(Easter Holidays)

———————————————————————————-

TERM 3

Monday, 7th May to Friday, 11th May,

(Mid-Term Break)

Monday, 4th June  for Bank Holiday

The school will close on Friday, 29th June 2018 for our Summer Holidays

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.